Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Lotto Strike Statistics

Analyse the Lotto Strike statistics to find out more about the numbers that have previously appeared. You’ll find a frequency chart showing the most drawn numbers, the most overdue numbers and much more. These stats help to paint a picture of which numbers have appeared the most, and least, in the past, and may help you as you consider your options for the next draw.

Hot Numbers (Most Common)

Ball Number Times Drawn Last Drawn
16 81 4 days ago
(Sat, 13 Apr 2024)
17 79 25 days ago
(Sat, 23 Mar 2024)
39 73 95 days ago
(Sat, 13 Jan 2024)
11 72 23 days ago
(Mon, 25 Mar 2024)
35 71 14 days ago
(Wed, 3 Apr 2024)
20 70 14 days ago
(Wed, 3 Apr 2024)


Numerical Order
Frequency Order


Ordered by Ball Number:
1

Drawn:
65 times
2

Drawn:
64 times
3

Drawn:
60 times
4

Drawn:
61 times
5

Drawn:
68 times
6

Drawn:
63 times
7

Drawn:
61 times
8

Drawn:
62 times
9

Drawn:
62 times
10

Drawn:
65 times
11

Drawn:
72 times
12

Drawn:
58 times
13

Drawn:
65 times
14

Drawn:
63 times
15

Drawn:
52 times
16

Drawn:
81 times
17

Drawn:
79 times
18

Drawn:
53 times
19

Drawn:
54 times
20

Drawn:
70 times
21

Drawn:
49 times
22

Drawn:
61 times
23

Drawn:
69 times
24

Drawn:
63 times
25

Drawn:
52 times
26

Drawn:
56 times
27

Drawn:
53 times
28

Drawn:
48 times
29

Drawn:
64 times
30

Drawn:
70 times
31

Drawn:
57 times
32

Drawn:
65 times
33

Drawn:
49 times
34

Drawn:
61 times
35

Drawn:
71 times
36

Drawn:
54 times
37

Drawn:
68 times
38

Drawn:
66 times
39

Drawn:
73 times
40

Drawn:
66 times
41

Drawn:
68 times
42

Drawn:
68 times
43

Drawn:
46 times
44

Drawn:
60 times
45

Drawn:
69 times


Cold Numbers (Most Overdue)

Ball Number Last Drawn
10 137 days ago
(Sat, 2 Dec 2023)
39 95 days ago
(Sat, 13 Jan 2024)
7 93 days ago
(Mon, 15 Jan 2024)
36 72 days ago
(Mon, 5 Feb 2024)
26 53 days ago
(Sat, 24 Feb 2024)
38 53 days ago
(Sat, 24 Feb 2024)

Least Often Picked Numbers
Ball Number Times Drawn Last Drawn
43 46 9 days ago
(Mon, 8 Apr 2024)
28 48 35 days ago
(Wed, 13 Mar 2024)
33 49 21 days ago
(Wed, 27 Mar 2024)
21 49 2 days ago
(Mon, 15 Apr 2024)
15 52 18 days ago
(Sat, 30 Mar 2024)
25 52 4 days ago
(Sat, 13 Apr 2024)

Most Common Pairs
Numbers Times Drawn
5 45 12
9 16 11
30 37 11
10 42 11
24 40 11
4 20 11
Most Common Consecutive Pairs
Numbers Times Drawn
5 6 7
7 8 7
34 35 7
16 17 7
18 19 6
39 40 6

Most Common Triplets
Numbers Times Drawn
11 27 37 4
9 16 35 3
4 11 35 3
17 40 44 3
9 20 22 3
9 16 44 3
Most Common Consecutive Triplets
Numbers Times Drawn
39 40 41 2
42 43 44 1
12 13 14 1
20 21 22 1
32 33 34 1
9 10 11 1

180 Day Lotto Strike Jackpot History