Australia Wednesday Lotto Results

These are the latest results for the Wednesday Lotto draw from Australia. Australian residents can purchase tickets from their local lottery outlet, non-Australian residents can play online by clicking here - Play Wednesday Lotto Online



Wednesday 19th November 2014
1 3 14 16 29 42 9 23
Wednesday 12th November 2014
12 18 20 30 33 42 4 26
Wednesday 5th November 2014
4 13 28 34 37 43 17 21
Wednesday 29th October 2014
1 16 19 32 38 41 24 42
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
1 16 21 26 31 38 25 43
Wednesday 15th October 2014
6 11 19 24 40 42 4 10
Wednesday 8th October 2014
9 12 13 15 32 33 8 17
Wednesday 1st October 2014
5 9 20 22 25 36 42 44
Wednesday 24th September 2014
2 8 9 10 12 18 22 27
Wednesday 17th September 2014
6 7 17 26 31 32 3 14

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |  Privacy  |  Scams