Australia Saturday Lotto Results

These are the latest results for the Saturday Lotto draw from Australia. Australian residents can purchase tickets from their local lottery outlet, non-Australian residents can play online by clicking here - Play Saturday Lotto Online.



Saturday 19th April 2014
3 7 17 23 25 26 10 15
Saturday 12th April 2014
13 18 20 21 28 45 23 41
Saturday 5th April 2014
1 22 24 29 36 39 6 45
Saturday 29th March 2014
10 21 22 26 29 41 25 27
Saturday 22nd March 2014
4 12 18 19 29 33 17 43
Saturday 15th March 2014
13 33 36 38 39 43 20 41
Saturday 8th March 2014
3 19 27 38 40 42 12 17
Saturday 1st March 2014
4 13 33 35 39 45 14 29
Saturday 22nd February 2014
8 12 15 25 26 45 23 28
Saturday 15th February 2014
6 27 28 32 39 40 1 34

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |  Privacy  |  Scams