Australia Saturday Lotto Results

These are the latest results for the Saturday Lotto draw from Australia. Australian residents can purchase tickets from their local lottery outlet, non-Australian residents can play online by clicking here - Play Saturday Lotto Online.



Saturday 22nd November 2014
1 5 14 23 31 42 10 44
Saturday 15th November 2014
4 9 13 37 42 43 1 23
Saturday 8th November 2014
16 19 20 22 27 35 23 24
Saturday 1st November 2014
9 15 21 24 30 42 1 2
Saturday 25th October 2014
11 12 17 36 38 44 9 31
Saturday 18th October 2014
5 7 8 9 27 34 23 31
Saturday 11th October 2014
3 11 13 21 42 44 26 32
Saturday 4th October 2014
6 20 22 29 32 44 38 41
Saturday 27th September 2014
1 6 16 20 25 36 24 33
Saturday 20th September 2014
1 12 22 27 38 40 20 32

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |  Privacy  |  Scams